Kontakta oss

info@robotteknik.nu
www.robotteknik.nu

Tel +46 (0)383-146 25

Robotteknik Automation AB
Dikesvägen 6
574 35 Vetlanda

För att se telefonnummer och e-post. Markera respektive person nedan.

20200529_105125-e1590752243111.jpg
Tel: 070-614 96 25
E-post: johan.marko@robotteknik.nu
Johan Marko
Platschef
20210708_092900-e1625731345713.jpg
Tel: 070-349 96 25
E-post: mikael.lehikoinen@robotteknik.nu
Mikael Lehikoinen
inköp/reservdelar
Jussi_l.jpg
Mobil:
E-post:
Jussi Lehikoinen
Försäljning
SonnyJ.jpg
Tel: 070-514 96 25
E-post: sonny.evaldsson@robotteknik.nu
Sonny Evaldsson
Försäljning
Oscar-Johansson-e1617965632428.jpg
Tel: 072-339 96 25
E-post: oscar.johansson@robotteknik.nu
Oscar Johansson
Försäljning
JohanSvensson.jpg
Tel: 070-551 96 25
E-post: johan.svensson@robotteknik.nu
Johan Svensson
Konstruktör
20200624_133441-e1593510776142.jpg
Tel: 070-6109625
E-post: kim.nielsen@robotteknik.nu
Kim Nielsen
Konstruktör
170914033_276901720556170_8489491510253874077_n-e1617949830658.jpg
Tel: 070-2979625
E-post: johan.fredin@robotteknik.nu
Johan Fredin
Konstruktör
Anton-Foto-e1629099794474.png
Tel: 070-3399625
E-post: anton.sterner@robotteknik.nu
Anton Sterner
Konstruktör
TonyL-e1586176492228.jpg
Tel: 072-330 96 25
E-post: tony.lund@robotteknik.nu
Tony Lund
Mekaniker
ThomasBragd.jpg
Tel: 070-366 96 25
E-post: thomas.bragd@robotteknik.nu
Thomas Bragd
Servicetekniker
AndreasSwedberg.jpg
Tel: 070-685 96 25
E-post: andreas.svedberg@robotteknik.nu
Andreas Svedberg
Servicetekniker
Dennis-e1629718981175.png
Tel: 070-2989625
E-post: dennis.lorentzon@robotteknik.nu
Dennis Lorentzon
Servicetekniker
no-person.jpg
E-post: ekonomi@robotteknik.nu