Kontakta oss

donald.pahlsson@robotteknik.nu
www.robotteknik.nu

Tel +46 (0)383-146 25
Fax +46 (0)383-146 23

Robotteknik Automation AB
Dikesvägen 6
574 35 Vetlanda

För att se telefonnummer och e-post. Markera respektive person nedan.

20200529_105125-e1590752243111.jpg
Tel: 070-614 96 25
E-post: johan.marko@robotteknik.nu
Johan Marko
Platschef
Donald-Pahlsson-e1586176564142.jpg
Tel: 070-349 96 25
E-post: donald.pahlsson@robotteknik.nu
Donald Påhlsson
inköp/reservdelar
Jussi_l.jpg
Mobil: 070-314 96 25
E-post: jussi.lehikoinen@robotteknik.nu
Jussi Lehikoinen
Försäljning
SonnyJ.jpg
Tel: 070-514 96 25
E-post: sonny.evaldsson@robotteknik.nu
Sonny Evaldsson
Försäljning
JohanSvensson.jpg
Tel: 070-551 96 25
E-post: johan.svensson@robotteknik.nu
Johan Svensson
Konstruktör
20200624_133441-e1593510776142.jpg
Tel: 070-6109625
E-post: kim.nielsen@robotteknik.nu
Kim Nielsen
Konstruktör
TonyL-e1586176492228.jpg
Tel: 072-330 96 25
E-post: tony.lund@robotteknik.nu
Tony Lund
Mekaniker
ThomasBragd.jpg
Tel: 070-366 96 25
E-post: thomas.bragd@robotteknik.nu
Thomas Bragd
Servicetekniker
Joine-Sall-web.jpg
Tel: 072-325 96 25
E-post: joine.sall@robotteknik.nu
Joine Säll
Servicetekniker
AndreasSwedberg.jpg
Tel: 070-685 96 25
E-post: andreas.svedberg@robotteknik.nu
Andreas Svedberg
Servicetekniker
Oscar-Johansson.jpg
Tel: 072-339 96 25
E-post: oscar.johansson@robotteknik.nu
Oscar Johansson
Servicetekniker
AnnaSvensson-e1586176701105.png
Tel: 0383-72 94 04
E-post: anna@pelaren.nu

Phone: 0383-146 25
Fax: 0383-146 23
Dikesvägen 6
574 35 Vetlanda