Kontakta oss

jussi@robotteknik.nu
www.robotteknik.nu

Tel +46 (0)383-146 25
Fax +46 (0)383-146 23

Robotteknik Automation AB
Dikesvägen 6
574 35 Vetlanda

Jussi.jpg
Tel: 0383-146 95
Mobil: 070-314 96 25
E-post: jussi@robotteknik.nu
Jussi Lehikoinen
VD/försäljning
Donald-Pahlsson.jpg
Tel: 070-349 96 25 E-post: donald@robotteknik.nu
Donald Påhlsson
inköp/reservdelar
SonnyJ.jpg
Tel: 070-514 96 25
E-post: sonny@robotteknik.nu
Sonny Evaldsson
Försäljning
JohanSvensson.jpg
Tel: 070-551 96 25
E-post: johan.s@robotteknik.nu
Johan Svensson
Konstruktör
Edward.jpg
Tel: 070-610 96 25
E-post: edward@robotteknik.nu
Edward Janicke
Konstruktör
JohanMarko-IMG_3343.jpg
Tel: 070-614 96 25
E-post: johan@robotteknik.nu
Johan Marko
Servicechef
ThomasBragd.jpg
Tel: 070-366 96 25
E-post: thomas@robotteknik.nu
Thomas Bragd
Servicetekniker
Joine-Sall-web.jpg
Tel: 072-325 96 25
E-post: joine@robotteknik.nu
Joine Säll
Servicetekniker
OskarKlasson.jpg
Tel: 070-312 96 25
E-post: oskar@robotteknik.nu
Oskar Klasson
Servicetekniker
AndreasSwedberg.jpg
Tel: 070-685 96 25
E-post: andreas@robotteknik.nu
Andreas Swedberg
Servicetekniker
AnnaSvensson.png
Tel: 0383-72 94 04
E-post: anna@pelaren.nu